Click the links below to find out more about Joan’s writing!

The Magic of Mull

A romantic trilogy set on the Island of Mull.

Bed of Roses

A collection of short stories focusing on different stages of family life.


Joan’s newest series, set in the fictional Scottish village of Rowanbrae.

“Writing is its own reward”

Henry Miller
%d bloggers like this: